TodayI…Welcome you!



Hello! I’d like to welcome you to my blog! By no means do I see myself as a “blogger.” I can honestly say that I barely understand the whole aficionado of blogging and posting comments and sponsorships, etc. However, I’ve recently found myself highly addicted to looking at other people’s blogs, not because I’m obsessed with the nuances of other people lives, but simply because I am obsessed with seeing what INSPIRES other people. For this reason alone, I’ve decided to create my own. I wouldn’t call myself an artist, a designer, a writer, a “foodie,” or even a techy person at that. I wouldn’t even consider myself remotely talented or knowledgeable enough to be participating in this “blog” world. However, I am passionate about one thing: LIFE. I’m inspired by all things whether it be the homeless person that sits on the corner of my exit to work everyday, or the images I see on Pinterest, or the people in my life who I couldn’t live without. With that… I invite you to join me. Perhaps there are few things that inspire you; perhaps there are many! Let US all enjoy the simple things, live life to it’s full potential, and CELEBRATE it!

LIFE
(Picture taken from http://lanipauli.tumblr.com/)

One thought on “TodayI…Welcome you!

Leave me a Comment! i'd love to hear what you have to say!

