Have a Studio You Can Be Proud Of!

TodayI…find myself inspired by other people’s studio/workspaces. It’s been about 6 months since I’ve been living in an apartment with my new husband. One of the ongoing projects I’ve been working on is creating a simple “studio/work” space in the extra bedroom. Since we have no babies yet and no need for a nursery, why not make it a studio? I think it’s important to have an office space or a designated place to do work if at all possible. Here are some studios that have inspired me so far:

Taken from flicker.com

Taken from Little Green Notebook’s blog

Taken from Jordan Ferney’s blog

Taken from Jordan Ferney’s blog

Taken from justbesplendid.tumblr.com

Taken from Pottery Barn

Taken from Jordan Ferney’s blog

Taken from Oh Hello Friend’s Blog

Leave me a Comment! i'd love to hear what you have to say!

