TodayI…Ate Korean BBQ with Horror Night Crew

So, recently, my friend Missy started inviting us to her “Horror Nights.” What’s a Horror Night, u ask? Well, she and some friends get together, watch a scary movie, and pretty much make fun of it the entire time with snooty comments and laughter throughout the entire movie. Because I typically hate horror films, I thought this could be fun and help me overcome my fear. It totally worked. Among the films we’ve watched so far are:

Insidious (2010)
Frozen (2010)
An American Haunting (2005)
Paranormal Activity (2009)
Paranormal Activity 2 (2010)

Anyway, sorry for my tangent. We were recently invited to take a “Horror Night Field Trip.” Sounds scary, right? At first I thought, am I ready for a Horror Night Field Trip? What if it’s too much for me to handle? This was before I realized what that actually meant. It just meant…well… the Horror crew is GOING OUT TO EAT!! haha. So we did and it was oh sooo good! We ate some All-You-Can-Eat Korean BBQ at Furusato B.B.Q. for $9.99. If you haven’t eaten this yet, you MUST try it! You do have to enjoy eating meat though, otherwise I don’t think it’s worth it.

Pretty packed for a Sunday night
Furusato BBQ (Gardena, CA)
Paul and Patrick enjoying every bite
Praise God for meat! (Thats really bad for you..ha)
Missy lovin her meat!

Horror Night Field Trips are fun!

Leave me a Comment! i'd love to hear what you have to say!

