Vintage Photo Effects via Photoshop

TodayI…played with Adobe Photoshop CS5. I’m always amazed out how people edit pictures. It inspires me to want to take more pictures and edit them. I’ve never been a photography buff nor have I ever experimented with Photoshop, except the one class I took in high school. So, in an effort to learn new things and cross off two of my goals on my list, I’ve spent the start of my spring break teaching myself how to edit photos.

Here’s what I accomplished so far: (I just chose random pictures in my album, haha.)

This is the blog that created the tutorials I followed: Hongkiat.com

What do you think? It’s completely understandable if you don’t like it. What do you think about the effects? Do you play with Photoshop? I would love for someone to teach me! 🙂

Leave me a Comment! i'd love to hear what you have to say!

