TodayI…Planned my Spring Break 2011!

Things I’m interested in doing during this amazing SPRING BREAK 2011…

Buying… photo hanger clips

Meeting this 6yr old… Fashionista

Throwing… a dinner party like this

Making…one of these Origami creations

Dancing…with them

Walking around… here

Continuing…to read this book

Eating lunch… here

Start practicing for… these duties, ha!

Teaching myself more… CS5

Taking a mini-weekend…getaway

Watching… this, this again, and this (if there’s a new episode)

Lying out… on one of these

Browsing through… Pinterest

Creating…an art piece on my blank wall inspired by this,  this, and this

And, of course…doing more of this while my husband is at work and school. : )

3 thoughts on “TodayI…Planned my Spring Break 2011!

Leave me a Comment! i'd love to hear what you have to say!

