TodayI…Reflected on What Makes Me Laugh

I decided to reflect on things that make me laugh. I’m a laugher…some say I cackle. I don’t know..I find a lot of things funny. I love smiling and laughing. Some people have also told me that I make them “feel good” because I laugh at all their jokes. I’m happy I can provide such satisfaction without trying at all.

People’s inability to own up to their “issues.”

source

Posters with profanity.

source

People’s fascination with gnomes. I don’t get it.

source 

Fashion Trend #1: The feather in hair thing? I’m trying to appreciate it..I really am, but..I’m failing.

source

Men with furry beards.

source

People with a huge wedding party.

source

The choreography in this dance.  Haha.

source

The cupcake boom.

source

The cast of HIMYM.

source

(The”lack-of ability,to use:puncutation!properly?

source

Life’s simple pleasures.

source

Fashion Trend #2: I like the color of the sweater, but I definitely don’t understand it.

source

Turtles having sex. I don’t know why this makes me laugh, but it’s so weird!

source

Awkward pregnancy photos. Seriously guys? Come on.

source

My husband’s fascination with this cat. Sometimes I’ll hear him laughing in the other room, and when I run in to see what’s so funny…there he is watching tons of videos of Maru the cat.

source

These two ALWAYS know how to make me laugh. Thanks guys! Hope you don’t mind that I posted this, if so, let me know. : )

picture taken by me

“Laughter is an instant vacation.” Some people need to do this more. It really is the best medicine.

So…BOTTOM LINE:

Happy Wednesday my friends!

3 thoughts on “TodayI…Reflected on What Makes Me Laugh

Leave me a Comment! i'd love to hear what you have to say!

