TodayI…am excited for this weekend!

Hi ya’ll! How did your week go? Mine was full of spelling bees and DIY projects for this girl’s engagement party this weekend. I cannot wait to celebrate her engagement! I don’t know if you remember, but she is the one who got fancifully engaged in Italy! Amazing!

Here are some things that I look forward to this weekend:

 source

Taking pictures with these two

Hanging out with my other BFF and her boy toy

Finally buying these (I’m way overdue for some new ones)…

Hopefully making time to visit this cutie

Possibly saving up to buy this, one of these, and maybe even this

Watching this film (if my bro has it on his computer)…

Perhaps watching this film AGAIN…

Missing this girl’s voice…(P.S. Martin, I hope you don’t mind me posting this video. If so, let me know)

Wishing I could cuddle with my husband on this

Have a great weekend everyone!

2 thoughts on “TodayI…am excited for this weekend!

Leave me a Comment! i'd love to hear what you have to say!

