Another Month Passes By!

~Click on images to enlarge~ 

There were so many great events in May, but it went by too fast! I’m realizing that I don’t appreciate the little things enough. When I write these posts and look back on the happenings of the month, MOST of the time I’ve already forgotten about them. Why is that? I’ve always had a bad memory, but since I enjoyed myself I’d think I would at least remember them for more than a month. Is that how it’s going to be when I have babies? They do something spectacular as they are growing up, and then I just forget them? This is kind of depressing.

On another note, I do feel really blessed that God gave me wonderful friendships and provided me with a life I can thoroughly enjoy and appreciate. I mean…I feel undeserving of this at times…most of the time. But at the end of the day, He’s the reason for it all and I need to keep reminding myself of this. 🙂

Here’s to a happy and exciting new month! June! *clink *clink

Leave me a Comment! i'd love to hear what you have to say!

