His and Hers

TodayI…appreciated these his and her items. I thought this would be perfect for today’s marriage & family post. I haven’t really been following my post calendar, sorry! Well, hope you enjoy! (Click on images for source)

His & Her Pillows:

His & Her bathrooms:

 

His & Her Artwork:

His & Her Tattoos:

His & Her Chairs:

One thought on “His and Hers

  1. Oooh I really like these images, Mel! I have his and her bibs to show you! I made them for the wedding 😀

Leave me a Comment! i'd love to hear what you have to say!

