5 New Things I Learned About My Husband

Week #3:

1. When my husband gets into a new hobby, he puts his 100% effort into researching about every aspect of it.

2. He’s really looking forward to our Napa trip this weekend. 🙂

3. Guys really need “guy time” just like girls need “girl time.”

4. He forgets to put his wedding ring back on after the shower.

5.  I love when he leads prayer before we go to sleep. It isn’t very often, but it makes my heart melt when he does.

Leave me a Comment! i'd love to hear what you have to say!

