Places: Farmers Markets!

TodayI.. have  been getting into shopping at Farmer’s Markets lately. There’s something really amazing about fresh produce. It’s really good for you, for one thing..and since my favorite things in the world to eat are vegetables, you just can’t go wrong.

 

I wonder if people who hate vegetables look at these pictures and are disgusted?? Haha.

Happy Friday! I have a crazy weekend ahead of me and then its back to school already 😦 I apologize if my posts might be a little slim the next couple weeks due to preparing for the next school year. The beginning is usually pretty hectic. But, keep checking back if you haven’t already subscribed to this blog. 🙂 Here’s some things I’m looking forward to:

Dancing at The Grove in Anaheim

Possibly getting some photoshop tips from this girl…

Hanging out with this crazy girl and this talented surfer guy

Been craving this place ever since it was mentioned by a friend last week…

~Melinda

2 thoughts on “Places: Farmers Markets!

  1. Haha, hmmm they do look pretty in a sculptural way but I must say they don’t make me hungry!

Leave me a Comment! i'd love to hear what you have to say!

