Quote of the Week

TodayI… thought I would post my Quote of the Week since I missed it Monday.  I saw this quote and it immediately struck me very personally. In 2007, I had the pleasure of advocating for the right to life in front of a clinic in New Mexico…kinda crazy where life takes you. Anyway, since then, I have been in love with babies..no matter how big or small. As much as I hate to admit, I even love the big junior high “babies” I teach at my school ;). So..here’s to Dr. Seuss:

 

Leave me a Comment! i'd love to hear what you have to say!

