Blast From the Past

 Today’s Unique Find is….

Classic Advertisements

*Do not know sources for any of the following images, if you know them, please shoot me a comment so I can update and provide the proper credits. Thanks!

Weight Loss Ads:

 The Role of Women ads:

 

Smoking Ads:

 

Baby Ads:

 

Marketing Ads:

  

PS. Thanks Steph for sending these to me! ~Melinda

One thought on “Blast From the Past

  1. Ha! These ads remind me of this magnet I have that has a pic of a lady smoking a cigarette and it says “Smoking Kills…but at least you look cool.” HAHAHA!!! Also reminds me of Mad Men. I love that show.

Leave me a Comment! i'd love to hear what you have to say!

