PLACES: Pattern-Tour of my Apartment

TodayI… was lounging on my couch and I had an idea for a blog post! Why not do a pattern tour of my apartment? There are some fun patterns around my place that I tend to under-appreciate. But, doing this made me remember why I bought them in the first place! See if you can guess what items they are?

 Hope you all have a great weekend! Here’s some of the things I’ll be doing:

Wishing I could climb on this

Practicing this laugh at the beginning of the song…

Having a sleepover with this girl…

Hopefully mustering up some free time to go to this

Wondering what I would say during this

Wishing I could make grading papers more fun with this and this

3 thoughts on “PLACES: Pattern-Tour of my Apartment

Leave me a Comment! i'd love to hear what you have to say!

