Wedding Venue: The Langham Hotel

A few months ago, I had the pleasure of attending a gorgeous wedding held at the Langham Hotel in Pasadena, CA. If you haven’t discovered this hidden gem in Pasadena yet, it’s definitely a head turner! The wedding was extravagant as I never stopped with “ooh’s” and “aahs” throughout the entire event.

I snapped a couple pictures with my old camera while I was there and thought I’d share some of them.

The wedding ceremony took place outside in the Horseshoe  garden. Her theme was “infiniti” and her walkway embodied that symbol.

 


Their reception was inside the Langham’s Viennese ballroom. The hotel actually has a lot of different ballrooms to choose from. See here.

The details in the wedding were amazing as well. The bride thought of EVERYTHING down to the color of the rhinestones on the menus. The tables were labeled by the word “love” in different languages. If I remember correctly, I was at the “laska” (Czech) table.

It was a beautiful wedding to say the least. I was honored to be a guest! To Marie and Kevin, the happy Newlyweds, I hope you are enjoying married life so far! Even though you’re in another state now, I’m so happy for the both of you and cannot wait to see little Calavan babies. 😉

Leave me a Comment! i'd love to hear what you have to say!

