5 New Things I Learned About My Husband

Week #11:

1. I miss Eddie when he’s at school.

2. Sometimes (not ALL the time), but sometimes…it’s okay if you or your hubby make a BIG purchase. I’m very frugal when it comes to buying anything, but to see the smile on their face when they buy something nice for themselves is priceless.

3. Can you imagine yourself with another person? If so, you have the wrong guy/gal.

4. We haven’t really had any drinking issues lately, which is a great accomplishment! However, I think it might be more because I’ve been keeping us busy instead of having time to go out and be reckless.

5. Do you have TV shows/series that you watch together? Honestly, it gives us something to look forward to every week! Our current faves: Dexter, How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family, Weeds, and Entourage.

Leave me a Comment! i'd love to hear what you have to say!

