Quote of the Week

~Click on images for source~

Sorry for the late post! A good friend of mine sent me this quote and I had to share it. I love when people send me quotes! This one speaks to me because..honestly..who likes to apologize? Some of my students apologize to me every time they do something wrong, but the behavior continues. I have to remind them that I appreciate their apology, but it’s no use if you keep doing the same thing over again. Don’t apologize unless you MEAN it! It’s kinda funny how we teach this to kids, but as adults we don’t follow it just the same. I know it’s tough to say sorry, but if you know you’re in the wrong…it’s okay to admit it. It’s doesn’t make you any less of a person. In fact, I respect those type of people more! Hope you all had a great weekend! I didn’t do ANYTHING I planned to do during the weekend, but mostly just rest! It was kind of a blessing in disguise!

Leave me a Comment! i'd love to hear what you have to say!

