REFLECTION WEDNESDAY

Things that impacted me this week:

1) Watching this video over and over. So therapeutic and inspiring!

Now if only I can get the girls in my dance class to dance together…

2) This interactive website.

Incredibox

This website seriously reminds me of my sister and her boyfriend, Martin. They always play weird beat games in the car. Makes long car rides interesting.

Things that distracted me this week:

3) Walking Dead!

source

Started a new show this week, The Walking Dead! Sooo good. And, I’m actually glad to be using Netflix again. Makes me want to be a zombie for Halloween. 🙂

4) Lack of sleep

I can’t seem to keep on my side of the bed..or sleep at all for that matter. By the time I find a comfortable position, it’s morning time. 😦 My husband is probably getting sick of me by this point.

Happy Wednesday Everyone! I hope your week is smooth sailing so far. 🙂

2 thoughts on “REFLECTION WEDNESDAY

  1. Dude, I didn’t even know synchronized gymnastics was a thing. That was so gracefully incredible. Haha and I’m not surprised that incredibox is a French thing. Those crazies…I wish I was French.

Leave me a Comment! i'd love to hear what you have to say!

