Polka Dots & Stripes

Oh, November! You’re my favorite month!

November’s first Unique Find is…

Polka Dots & Stripes…and all good things

Today I..am admiring things with polka dots and stripes. I haven’t actually worn anything polka dotted since I was little, but I’ve always loved stripes. For some reason, the combination is really catching my eye lately. Here’s why:

Decor:

From Lowes Creative Ideas

From Flickr

From amy atlas

From Inspired Design

Fashion: 

From weekend attire

From chictopia

From Sincerely Jules

From louboos and shoes

From cakies

Source Unknown

From chictopia

Others:

From But Your Eyes Said Yes

From Cat bird NYC

From Hip Hooray

From source

From west elm

From lookbook.nu

It’s time to go shopping!

Leave me a Comment! i'd love to hear what you have to say!

