Look what we got!!!

I finally suckered myself and the husband in to getting an iPhone 4S. I couldn’t believe I did it. It was the biggest unnecessary purchase I ever made in my life! Usually, when I upgrade to a new phone it is because my old phone is broken. But…this time, my blackberry wasn’t broken..I just wanted a better phone. :/ I’m kind of ashamed at my inability to just stick with it and be simple..St. Francis would not be proud of me. Hopefully, God will forgive me for this one.

I told my husband this will be our last impulse buy before baby comes. We need to start making better financial decisions if we are going to pull this off!

2 thoughts on “Look what we got!!!

  1. ummmm… TOTALLY NECESSARY!! good buy! will change your life for sure! and your blackberry was broken… the battery kept dying! haha!!

Leave me a Comment! i'd love to hear what you have to say!

