5 New Things I Learned About My Husband

Week #21:

1. Eddie has been cooking a lot lately. When you’re pregnant, cooking seems to be last on the priority list.

2. We’ve cut a lot of beef out of our diets lately, which has probably been the best thing nutrition wise. My body feels much better! It also helps that we’ve been increasing our fruit intake lately. Helping each other maintain healthy diets is SERIOUSLY so beneficial.

3. We are quite amazed out how convenient the iPhone 4S has been this first week. The best feature that I think comes in handy for me is the fact that the phone can record and text for you! How amazing is that!

4. Love-making is DEFINITELY not on the priority list these days…when is it ever ?!?

5. Marriage is fun!

One thought on “5 New Things I Learned About My Husband

  1. #1, when and whose iPhone 4S is it?

    #2, semi-grossed out by the idea of Majinkas and love making. Never speak of that again. LOL.

Leave me a Comment! i'd love to hear what you have to say!

