5 New Things I Learned About My Wife

1.  Maybe it’s the pregnancy, but I really don’t think she could have a full time job where she has to wake up at 6.

2. She absolutely has to be creative in everything she does. And she’s very good at it.

3. My wife is a great teacher. Her boss compliments her and tells her how great she is, while she tells all the other teachers how much they need to improve.

4. Her kids LOVE her. I went to a school function one night and all her kids run up to her and hug her as she’s walking in to the room.

5. She loves taking food from my plate. But it’s the way she does it. As she’s taking the food, she looks at me like she knows she’s doing something wrong, and then proceeds to take it…Like a cat. (see post 1)

Leave me a Comment! i'd love to hear what you have to say!

