Unique Newborn Photos

Today I admire all these cute newborn photos I found on Pinterest. (Are you obsessed with Pinterest like me, yet?) Anyway, I’m not quite sure what kind of photos I will have taken of our baby once she’s born, but I have been eyeing these: (Please note that all photos are NOT my own and have been linked to the original photographer’s website. I just want to make sure the proper crediting is given to them.)

I don’t know why, but I’m a fan of babies surrounded by different props.

Photos by Blue Lily Photography

Found via Design Mom

Photos by Skye Johansen Photography

Photo by Picsee Studio

Photo from Inna Nucinzon Photography

Photo from Kimberly Photography

By the way, lately I’ve been going through my “nesting” phase and I just can’t help but get ready for this baby. I want to re-organize things lately, buy furniture and remodel our entire apartment, make things like curtains and nursery decor, and go thrifting for some unique finds. Yikes! Please don’t judge me.

2 thoughts on “Unique Newborn Photos

Leave me a Comment! i'd love to hear what you have to say!

