My Reflection on Marriage

Today I… decided to look back on my wedding and just remember the good ol’ times. Sorry for the lack of post yesterday. Honestly, I published a post and it literally disappeared! I’ve heard of that happening to people before, but I never knew what they meant. How can something get lost in the blog world? Well, ladies and gents, it is possible. So… I still cannot find it and it was labeled “Reflection Wednesday” so if you see it pop up some time…you know where it was supposed to go.

Anyway, its not much of a blog post today, but I did update and add a *NEW PAGE* to my blog entitled “My Wedding.” You can view it here. I figured I’d include details of my wedding after having a conversation with a friend who is currently planning hers. Weddings are so exciting!

Enjoy! & Happy Thursday!

~Melinda

Leave me a Comment! i'd love to hear what you have to say!

