Unplugged.

That seems to be the “word of the year” for me right now. Lately, I’ve been unplugged. I don’t know if you’ve noticed the lack of blogging these past couple days. And you know what..to be honest…it was kind of nice.  Haha. I mean, don’t get me wrong, I was constantly thinking what should be my next post…should I post pictures…should I post my reflection that I always do on Wednesdays..what should be the next “cool” thing?

Nothing really stood out. I’m literally on a stand still. However, I just wanted to say, being unplugged feels nice. It feels really nice.

It makes me feel like this…

Free!

(Source for picture above)

Leave me a Comment! i'd love to hear what you have to say!

