5 Easy Ways to Organize

I’ve kind of got the organization bug lately. All I’ve been motivated to do is organize things in my kitchen, in the bedroom, in the closet, in the bathroom, etc. It might be because I see all of these amazing storage/organization pictures on Pinterest and think to myself, “I can do that!” So, then I get inspired, and try to recreate something similar in my apt. Maybe you can see below what I’m talking about. But, here are a few things that I think could be an easy fix to make your lives a little more clean and organized:

1) Buy a cubby shelf and store things in & on it.

From Annasigga.typepad

From thesmithnest

From architecture blog

2) Buy some baskets to organize a linen closet or bathroom. It really helps!

From deliciously organized

From sharonscrapbook

From houzz.com

From im busy procrastinating

3) Organize little crafts and such in clear mason jars or even decorated bins. Things are easy to locate and it’s all stored in a safe place.

 From bhg.com

From shabby chic inspired

From brynalexandra

From stylelush blog

4) Clear labeling! (I like to think my dad is the king of labeling, but I think it’s just because he’s a lab tech.) Anyway, make sure you label everything!

From no small dreams- allie

From bhg.com

FRom i heart organizing

From the letters cafe

From bhg.com

From google

5) Bins, Bins, and More Bins!

Don’t be afraid to buy cheap plastic bins to keep things in.They are very inexpensive! It’s not as decorative, but putting things in bins makes things so much more organized. You’ll be happier with the clean look.

From delightful order

From delightful order

From delightful order

From delightful order

Leave me a Comment! i'd love to hear what you have to say!

