TodayI…reminisced about a recent brunch outing I had with a friend. We ate at The Avocado House in Chino. It’s this extremely cute, little breakfast house (made into a restaurant) and it’s sooo good!

It literally is a house, and it has a very home-like feel inside. They also have tables in the backyard, which is a great venue for parties/events. Oh, and by the way, they also have a fantastic Sunday brunch for like $10!

Even the plates and cups are all country/home-like:

Oatmeal! Mmm..

This is their avocado toast. It was very healthy tasting!

Anyway, definitely a place to stop by if you’re ever in the 909 area. The funniest thing about that morning was when my friend picked me up, we realized we were wearing the EXACT same thing; Cal Poly Alumni Sweater and gray tights! haha. Isn’t it the strangest coincidence when that happens???

3 thoughts on “

  1. I ā¤ the Avocado House! I eat there a couple times a month. And I'm having my wedding there on 10/5/13 šŸ™‚

Leave me a Comment! i'd love to hear what you have to say!

