Sorry…a day late!

Things that impacted me this week:

Ran into these two at the Lauryn Hill Concert at the Palladium… (Thank you Missy for the tickets!)

Ben Schwartz (Jean Ralphio) and Rashida Jones (Ann Perkins) from Parks & Recreation

Dang…baby girl is already meeting celebrities!

Can’t wait to see this guy perform on Saturday…

Making rhymes for Valentine’s…

If you missed my Valentine’s DIY for Eddie, see my post here.

Things that distracted me this week:

Bad hair days…

I wish I could get my hair to do this:

Getting mentally prepared…

Unfortunately, my husband and I had to cancel our plans to go to Tahiti this July. It was such a hard decision. We were going back and forth for a month or so, and finally, we decided that it’s probably not the best timing for a trip with a 3 month old. The fact that we are going to be new parents (and we have no idea what that’s going to even be like) made us come to the conclusion that it’s the most practical decision. So sad, we both really wanted to go.

Rainy days…

Rain, I love you, but dang…why do you make my students so crazy?!?

6 thoughts on “Sorry…a day late!

Leave me a Comment! i'd love to hear what you have to say!

