Things that impacted me this week:

A little nervous about labor and delivery, but this photo put me at ease and made me smile. Thanks Missy!

Had some time this past weekend to catch up with family who I haven’t seen in years! It always feels great to spend time with family. I can’t believe how much we’ve grown…it tends to remind me of how fast time flies by!

Made Vietnamese pancakes (Bahn Xeo) for dinner last night…soo good! I LOVE Vietnamese food, probably one of my top 2 types, closely following Thai food. Mmm..

Things that distracted me this week:

Doing loads and loads of laundry! Although, I am thankful that we can save money and do it at my parents’ house on the weekends when we do make it out there. It is pretty awesome! I tried to take a cute vintage photo of our laundry in hopes that it will make me like it better, but it didn’t work! I still hate it!

Happy Wednesday ya’ll!!!

Leave me a Comment! i'd love to hear what you have to say!

