Gosh, I feel like I haven’t posted in awhile! Sorry..I guess I’ve been so preoccupied. I’m not going to lie, I feel like a huge balloon right about now. Everything is feeling a bit more uncomfortable and I’ve hit the 8 month stretch..so it feels like this baby is doubling in size as we speak. (She actually is growing half a pound a week now..so crazy!) On top of doctor visits every two weeks, Lamaze class, and preparing lesson plans for when I leave..I’ve been spending most of my time lying down and resting. I actually feel pretty unproductive, but what can I say…you just have to listen to your body at this point..and my body is saying SLOW DOWN!

Here’s a quote for today that seems fitting…

Hope you all have a great week!

Leave me a Comment! i'd love to hear what you have to say!

