Nursery Room Theme!

Have I told you that I decided on a theme for the nursery?!? I don’t know where this came from, but all of a sudden..I started liking giraffes! Then, I came across these amazing finds and couldn’t help myself! It’s definitely going to be a giraffe theme!

Love these prints from etsy.

And this print from diapers.com

And this print from fab.com

And this one from cnsstores.com

And this one from 41orchard.com

They are just sooo great and bring me so much joy!

Source

Oh! And I forgot to tell you. My husband and I went to Norms the other day and I won this cutie in the doll machine! (Have I told you how obsessed I am with doll machines?!?) 🙂

17 thoughts on “Nursery Room Theme!

  1. Good day I am so delighted I found your web site, I really found you by mistake, while I was searching on Aol for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would
    just like to say thank you for a fantastic post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the great job.

    • Thank you so much! I’m happy to have new readers and it does motivate and inspire me when I read comments like this! Have a wonderful day!

  2. Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an very long
    comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again.
    Anyhow, just wanted to say superb blog!

  3. Build up your reputation administration strategy on the cornerstone with this scientific information.
    This amazing site was started as Bears I’m Jealous Which was fully specialized in hairy males.

  4. In cases like this also, the job of status management services should keep
    on with out a break. A growth in the budget will certainly smoothed out the hiccups and the wrinkles.

Leave me a Comment! i'd love to hear what you have to say!

