Quote of the Day

So..had a little labor scare last night. I think I was having contractions, but I’m pretty sure it was false because it stopped after I took a nice, long shower. Phew! The pain was pretty intense though, I couldn’t find a comfortable sitting or standing position which was so weird! But, we did get to finish this Korean drama we’ve been watching on Netflix. So good! Hope you all had a nice, relaxing weekend!

One thought on “Quote of the Day

  1. Pingback: UNIQUE FINDS: Akicookie « Todayi

Leave me a Comment! i'd love to hear what you have to say!

