Gift Wrapping

Today I.. have been doing a lot of gift wrapping lately. I don’t know, I kind of find it therapeutic and a means to express my creative bug that I’ve been having lately. Typically, when I go shopping or thrifting, I tend to head straight to the gift wrapping/ribbon section and buy scraps of whatever I find. My husband probably sees them as USELESS, but no..no..they are in fact the little detail that can make all the difference in a gift! Haha. I’m crazy. Check out my recent wrapped items..I’m so proud. 🙂 Thank you sis for the wrapping paper!

Here are some of my favorite inspiration pieces that I tried to copy:

From source

From source

From source

From source

From source (DIY tutorial for brown paper bag available on website)

From source

Leave me a Comment! i'd love to hear what you have to say!

