DIY Friday: Embellish your iPhone with cute Wallpaper!

TodayI…discovered this amazing new iPhone app called Paper’d. Jamie Varon is the creative mind behind this fairly new app (released March 12th). I feel like I’m a free marketer by posting this, but I thought I’d share some really great wallpapers I found that were absolutely FREE 99!

Here are some of my faves:

Did you like them? I’m all about positive messages that can be seen daily and be slowly ingrained in your head..almost like subliminal advertising. Happy Friday y’all! Hope your weekend is as sweet as the strawberries I ate this week. 🙂

Leave me a Comment! i'd love to hear what you have to say!

