My Proud Parents!

Dearest Mommy’s readers,

I’m Ave and today I am 6 days old! My parents are preoccupied at the moment because, well, I need all the attention I can get right now! My first 6 days here have been okay, but very stressful on my parents. Doctors keep pricking me with needles to check my blood. It is not fun. I have this yellow-ish tint on my skin so mommy and daddy have to take me to the hospital every day to get checked. Other than that, life is good. I cannot complain because I am just happy to be born! Here is a picture of me with my parents the day we went home from the hospital. Aren’t I cute?!?

Love,

Ave

One thought on “My Proud Parents!

Leave me a Comment! i'd love to hear what you have to say!

