UNIQUE FINDS: Akicookie

TodayI..am strangely into this new artist named Akicookie. She’s this Korean artist who I randomly stumbled upon when I was browsing the net this past week. I don’t know if you were here when I posted that my husband and I have been into watching this Korean soap opera called Pasta. If you have Netflix, I highly suggest you watch it if you have time. 🙂

Anyway, there’s just something about her work that makes me smile in a weird way. Take a look…

So, what do you think? Am I weird for liking her art? Lol. Happy Tuesday everyone!

Leave me a Comment! i'd love to hear what you have to say!

