To Do List

TodayI..need to vent a little.

Okay, is it just me or does time seem to pass you by so quickly that the minutes, seconds, hours in a day start blurring together… and pretty soon weeks and months have gone by and the next time you stop to look at your calendar the year is almost halfway over?!? I don’t know if you’re like me, but I have a list of things to do that I have yet to get to. I hate that about myself. I’m very ambitious, want to get all these things done, but never seem to sit down and do them. Ugh. Maybe if I write them down, it’ll encourage me to do them. Here are a few of the things on my To Do List that I hope to accomplish (hopefully before the end of the year, lol):

1. I’ve been meaning to revamp and replant my succulents for some time now. Hope to use this tutorial below as inspiration:

2. Want to try to decorate my own onesies like this…

From fellowfellow

3. Sew something new!

From flickr

4. Have a picnic where I can use these:

From Oh Happy Day

5. Start exercising again (once I reach my 6week postpartum checkup).

From fuckyeahfitso.tumblr.com

Leave me a Comment! i'd love to hear what you have to say!

