SMASHbook Entry #1

Today I.. wanted to show you a new side-project I started. Okay, to be honest, I’ve never been the type to scrapbook or anything like that. I know there are some blogs I’ve followed in the past who are BIG on scrap booking, and what always amazed me is the creativity some people have with creating pages and such. If you are one of those people, kudos to you! I admire you. Now, I don’t know how dedicated I will be, but I was at Michael’s the other day and purchased a SMASHbook..ever heard of it?

It’s this cool new scrapbooking-esque thing where you can pin, tape, glue, collect any random thing that you feel is worth saving…could be quotes, pictures, cards, memorabilia, etc..and you basically “SMASH” it into a cute little book. Well, I couldn’t resist myself when I saw it at Michael’s so I purchased the mustard yellow one. Eek!! Anyway, here’s to my first entry: (Thanks sis for helping me with this one!)

 

Leave me a Comment! i'd love to hear what you have to say!

