DIY Friday: How to Make a California Sandwich!

Last week, a friend of mine came over and brought all the ingredients to make this delicious sandwich. What I loved about it was its freshness and how healthy it was! I felt like I lost weight eating it! Lol. Here are the ingredients you need:

  • 1 avocado
  • 1 tomato
  • 1 cup cilantro
  • sprouts
  • Greek yogurt
  • chives
  • salt & pepper
  • lime juice
Just so you know…this recipe was found via Pinterest!
I love taking pictures of food! I thought our version turned out pretty similar!

Click here for specific instructions on how to make this delicious treat! Thank you June for coming over and sharing this recipe with me. Thank you ezrapoundcake for the step-by-step instructions!

2 thoughts on “DIY Friday: How to Make a California Sandwich!

Leave me a Comment! i'd love to hear what you have to say!

