5 Things I Learned About My Husband

1. Last week I caught this nasty bug going around that makes your food & pretty much everything you consume come out from both ends. Ugh! This week I passed it to my husband. We’ve been a mess here lately…

2. He’s a little hesitant on giving our daughter a bath. I’m still trying to figure out the reason for the hesitation…

3. I’m the type who (when I was working) barely ever called off work. It was partly because I felt bad most of the time, like my boss would think I’m a bad worker, but mostly because I think it constitutes for bad work ethic. However, Eddie seems to have no problem with calling off! I don’t know how I feel about this yet.

4. Are you the type who returns things immediately after borrowing? I realized this week that we both are terrible at it.

5. He has a higher tolerance when it comes to crying, unlike me who can’t stand to hear my baby cry hysterically for that long. I don’t know about teaching babies how to soothe themselves at such a young age. They are just so precious and how can you not want to pick them up right away when you hear even a glimpse of whimpering??

Leave me a Comment! i'd love to hear what you have to say!

