DIY Friday: How to make a flower headband

Okay, my friend Holly and I finally got together and started making headbands. Apparently, little girls are just so much cuter with headbands! Lol. We made so many different kinds and I realized they are super easy to make out of just fabric scraps around the house. No need to buy them! This particular headband I made using the same technique as the flower pom poms I posted about awhile ago. Anyway, with a hot glue gun, you can make a lot of things easily!

2 thoughts on “DIY Friday: How to make a flower headband

Leave me a Comment! i'd love to hear what you have to say!

