Quote of the Day

Happy Monday err’body! I just finished cleaning my place, making lunch for the husband, showering, vacuuming, and managed to have time to watch a couple episodes of a new show I started on Netflix. Lol. I feel on top of the world right now!!! Any how, hope your weekend went well. Ours was pretty eventful. We went to a super cute bridal shower and celebrated a 25th anniversary in San Diego. Eddie also won his softball game on Sunday..I have to say, I’m enjoying going to his games every week and cheering him on. Next next weekend, I’m excited to cheer him on at the Tough Mudder race he’s been preparing for. Here’s a video of what he’ll be doing.

Tough Mudder

Ah! I’d be so scared, but I’m kinda jealous. 🙂 Hope your week is awesome!

Leave me a Comment! i'd love to hear what you have to say!

