Quote of the Day

Gosh, I’m in love with this quote! (Not in love with the acronym that I feel is WAY overplayed! I mean really.. YOLO? Come on!) It reminds me of what my Dad used to tell me when I was younger. I would stress out about things and waste a lot of time doing things over and over again. And he would tell me, ” Do it right the first time, so you don’t waste your time!” He was absolutely right. Once I started putting my 100% effort into everything I did, I got much better results. It changed my perspective on things and life overall was much more pleasant. Soo excited for this short week, Ave’s first plane ride to San Francisco, and Big Bear this weekend! I’m not too sure how it’ll be flying with an infant, but I’ll definitely let you know! Have a great week!

Leave me a Comment! i'd love to hear what you have to say!

