Quote of the Day

Image

Aw, are you a helper? Do you always feel the desire to help others who are in need? I can’t say that I am and I can’t say that I’m not. Sometimes I LOVE helping people. If someone asks me to do something, I usually run with it and never look back. I’m usually honored that people ask me for help so I want to make them proud. Other times, depending on what it is, I am sometimes hesitant. I’m scared of the commitment or fearful of messing up in some way. I also think to myself, “Will this take up a lot of my time?” “Will I even have enough time to help sufficiently?” Have you ever heard of “we are our own worst critics?” Well, that’s totally me! Everything I do, I’m hard on myself because if it’s not perfect, well then I failed somehow. Anyway, I just want to take this time to thank all those who have helped me in the past. There have been a lot of individuals who have been so kind to guide me through life..this post is for them! Love you! 

Have a great week err’body!

 

3 thoughts on “Quote of the Day

  1. Are so sweet. I’m a helper too. I always take on too much so my plate is always full… But I help others because if I was in their shoes and needed help, I’d want someone to be there for me too

Leave me a Comment! i'd love to hear what you have to say!

