Labor Day Happenings…

Today I…thought I’d wish ya’ll a Happy Labor Day!!!

I love it when my husband is off and we have 3 day weekends. Thanks to my awesome cousin who works for Marriott, we ended up staying at a hotel for the weekend and just vegged out and relaxed. Friday, we had a date night and went to the La County Fair! (Now open, you should g0!). Saturday, we had a lovely wedding to attend to in Anaheim Hills. Super cute DIY wedding, probably deserves its own post. Sunday, we BBQed with some friends and told scary stories.

Top Left: My daughter and I swimming!

Top Right: La County Fair via Paula’s pin

Bottom image: Poolside from Oliveax

Leave me a Comment! i'd love to hear what you have to say!

