Word of the Day: Chevron

Top Left:  Boy fabrics (plus tutorials!) via Dana Made it

Top Right: Chevron rug via Girly Modern

Bottom Center: Chevron wall decal for Nursery via Girly Modern

Okay, I admit I’m probably late in the game when I say that I still like this chevron pattern. It’s all over Pinterest and blogs although I think the popularity is starting to fade, but for some reason, I still really LOVE it. Every time I see it at a fabric store, I want to purchase it, but I can’t convince myself on spending the money. Also, the boy fabric picture on the top left made me want to have a boy. Ah! Did I say that out loud? Any who, this post really has no purpose except for the fact that I love this pattern still. I think the new “in” pattern is Ombre which is..still cute too, but chevron still wins in my book! Lol.

2 thoughts on “Word of the Day: Chevron

Leave me a Comment! i'd love to hear what you have to say!

