Look what I found…

I guess a cool thing about moving is rediscovering old things..like my wedding invitations! Haha. I never did get pictures of them so I just snapped some with my phone real quick. Sorry for the quality, but yay..I’m glad I had extra lying around somewhere.

They were very simple. I bought the outer envelopes from here  I think and the printing paper from here in the 50% off bin. My dad ended up printing it all from his handy laserjet. Thank you Costco printers! Oh, and all the branches I used for all my wedding decor including the invitations were from Ikea. Here’s a fun fact: the two toned colors on the invitation were inspired by this show’s credits. Hehe.

 

Leave me a Comment! i'd love to hear what you have to say!

