Hipster Babies!!!

Today I…am so in love with these little hipsters. I don’t know why, but I just can’t help but smile at these…

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

via

Aren’t they adorable?1? Anyway, I don’t even know where to begin as far as how to dress my child all cutesie like this, but I did try and sew her a little hipster scarf. You might have seen it on my Instragram awhile back. Have a great weekend! Christmas is almost here!!!

IMG_2152

One thought on “Hipster Babies!!!

  1. ah! That bandana is adorable! Love the ‘hipster’ kiddo looks! I can’t wait to dress Avery up for the holiday festivities…

Leave me a Comment! i'd love to hear what you have to say!

