5 Little Things Lately…

1. Okay, so I’ve been obsessed with this video lately:

Call Your Girlfriend

The two girls are SO AMAZING! I wish I had an ounce of musical talent. Both my brother and sister are musically inclined. My sister can sing, and my brother can create tracks with whatever he thinks sounds good.  He also knows pretty much every artist/band you can imagine. I hardly even know the songs that play on the radio.

2. The hubs celebrated his birthday this week. I was so happy that we were able to enjoy some much needed family time with the Monday holiday and with his Tuesday birthday. We also took Ave to her first Hockey game, which she LOVED!IMG_2995

3. I’ve been watching a crazy amount of movies lately. Here are some of my faves as of recently:

4. Yoga and Zumba have been my sanity lately. I don’t know, but I’m loving how I feel after I do them..maybe it just feels good to exercise. Ha!

5. My daughter knows how to say “mama” now. It makes my heart melt!

Leave me a Comment! i'd love to hear what you have to say!

