What I’ve been up to lately…

This little girl has been keeping me busy as she is almost walking!

20130210-210632.jpg
We actually went to Disneyland for the first time yesterday! So much fun! I can’t wait to share pictures with you!
This past weekend the hubs and I also made it up to Big Bear and enjoyed one of the best snow weekends this season.

20130210-210910.jpg
Hope you all have a great week!
Until next time,
Melinda
P.S. Here’s another pic bc I just can’t get enough of her!

20130210-211120.jpg

20130210-211141.jpg

Leave me a Comment! i'd love to hear what you have to say!

